88a84bff48 · Cleanup, Live Reload added, Gitea actions for deploying to Strato added · Updated 2026-09-17 20:56:34 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?